Friday, November 4, 2011

I have an edit/ retraction to announce

Hi all,

I stated previously in my review for One Grave at a Time by Jeaniene Frost that the Night Huntress series would cap at 7 books. (I think this was the original number in her contract?) However, after reading an update from the author's blog, I heard the Cat and Bones series will actually end on book 9. She was signed for 2 more books and I suppose I missed the announcement! I'm sorry for the misinformation. I didn't mean to stress out any Cat and Bones fans.

Also, on the subject, Once Burned by Jeaniene Frost (Vlad's book) was supposed to be released at the end of March 2012. It is now going to be released June 26th 2012. Jeaniene Frost had to push the book's release back in order to have a more complete editing process and being able to write to the best of her ability. I can't say I'm happy I'll be waiting longer, but I'd rather have a good story than an early book.

Happy Reading,

No comments:

Post a Comment

I would appreciate it if everyone remained polite and courteous in their comments. Constructive, not rude comments are welcome.

Comments which are inappropriate, rude and entirely negative will be deleted.

Note: If you comment and don't get a notification that I responded, check back the next day. I don't know how to directly reply to comments.

Imagination Designs
Images by © Kelly J Sorenson |